Deep River Astronomy Club

Email directory


Yvonne Adam: adamr@aecl.ca
Harry Adams: adamsh@aecl.ca
Tom Alburger: talburge@magma.ca
Pat Bindner: bindnerp@aecl.ca
Richard Birchall: aa158@valleynet.on.ca
Sara Carlisle: carlisles@aecl.ca
Lou Cox: loucox@intranet.ca
Ken Deugau: kdeugau@magma.ca
Bob Drouin: drouinr@aecl.ca
Bernard Houle: bhoule@magma.ca
Bob Howard: howardr@magma.ca
Geoff Kalyniuk: ggkalyni@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Alistair McIvor: mcivora@aecl.ca
Charles Langlais: charlang@magma.ca
Richard Osborne: osborner@intranet.ca
Richard Richardson: richardsonr@aecl.ca
Warren Scott: wscott@intranet.ca
Bernie Surette: suretteb@aecl.ca
Ric Surette: suretter@aecl.ca
Anthony Waker: wakera@aecl.ca
John Watts: jwatts@magma.ca

Additions and revisions? Updated 17 August 1999

Back